forbad.blogg.se

Legacy of the dragonborn bugs
Legacy of the dragonborn bugs









legacy of the dragonborn bugs legacy of the dragonborn bugs

Now I know that I did the surgery all wrong." There wasn't a body in the grave. Of course this was before your briarheart expedition. Fortunately Ildari offered to let me operate on her first. I was considering replacing my heart with a heart stone. It was quite annoying when she died." Experiment? What did you do to her? "My necropsies of Spriggans led me to believe that a heart stone could be implanted in a person's chest, granting them great power. She volunteered for one of my experiments involving heart stones. Where exactly did you find this heart stone?" It was in Ildari Sarothril's grave. I've known for decades that heart stones will animate the ash. This heart stone is the source of the attacks. He gives you Neloth's Ring of Tracking which will help identify the culprit. "Really? When this is over, you'll have to tell me all about it." Find the source Even so, there is more than enough evidence that someone is out to get me." I saw a dragon once. I hear they've been seen over Skyrim too. I've even been attacked by dragons! Do I need to go on?" I'm not sure the dragons are about you. One night a part of my tower mysteriously withered. If you find something, then we can talk about bounties and rewards." How do you know you are under attack? "Ash spawn keep appearing. All you are going to do is wear this ring and walk around Tel Mithryn. Here, take it." Would I be able to collect a bounty? "Don't get ahead of yourself.

legacy of the dragonborn bugs

I've enchanted this ring to find the source of the attacks. However, in this case I have reason to believe it is someone in Solstheim." I suppose you want me to kill them.











Legacy of the dragonborn bugs